MENU

Festival Culinaire Bernard Loiseau

Home > Festival Culinaire Bernard Loiseau
Venue
Date
Time
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Sat 16 Mar 2019
All day long
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Sun 17 Mar 2019
All day long
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Mon 18 Mar 2019
All day long
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Tue 19 Mar 2019
All day long
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Wed 20 Mar 2019
All day long
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Thu 21 Mar 2019
All day long
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Fri 22 Mar 2019
All day long
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Sat 23 Mar 2019
All day long
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Sun 24 Mar 2019
All day long
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Mon 25 Mar 2019
All day long
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Tue 26 Mar 2019
All day long
Festival Culinaire Bernard Loiseau
The 14th edition of this culinary festival promises a rich experience for both the Michelin star chefs and Mauritian chefs. The festival is open to the creation of master-pieces and unveiled into the fusion of Mauritian and traditional fine cuisine.
 
 
Organiser: Constance Hotels and Resorts

Website: https://www.constancehotels.com