MENU

GKA World Cup Mauritius

Accueil > GKA World Cup Mauritius
Lieu
Date
Heure
Le Morne
Thu 05 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
Le Morne
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
Le Morne
Sat 07 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
Le Morne
Sun 08 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
Le Morne
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
Le Morne
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
Le Morne
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
Le Morne
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
Le Morne
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
Le Morne
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
Le Morne
Sun 15 Sep 2019
Toute la journée
GKA World Cup Mauritius

The Global Kitesports Association (GKA) represent the interests of the kitesports industry and promote the interests of all professional kite riders. The GKA World Cup Mauritius is organised by High Wind Ltd and Global
Kitesports Association.

Organiser: High wind Ltd